Binhai Zhu


Ph.D. McGill University 1994 Canada
Dissertation: Computational Geometry in Two and a Half Dimensions

Advisor: Godfried Theodore Patrick Toussaint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, XiaozhouSichuan University2019
Jiang, HaitaoShandong University2011
Jiang, MinghuiMontana State University2005
Qingge, LetuMontana State University2018
Wylie, TimothyMontana State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Binhai Zhu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67905 for the advisor ID.