Sherwin Allan Maslowe


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theoretical Study of the Stability of Stratified Shear Layers

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, LucyMcGill University20006
Feys, JanMcGill University2015

According to our current on-line database, Sherwin Maslowe has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67850 for the advisor ID.