Wolfgang Paul Kappe


Dr. phil. Nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1961 Germany
Dissertation: Charakteristische Untergruppen Engelscher Elemente

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biddle, JamesThe Ohio State University1970
Brown, JohnThe Ohio State University1968
Cody, WilliamState University of New York at Binghamton1979
Fisher, MatthewState University of New York at Binghamton1995
Hogan, GuyThe Ohio State University1970
Konvisser, MarcThe Ohio State University19681
Parker, DonaldThe Ohio State University19683
Ying, JohnState University of New York at Binghamton1973

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Kappe has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6777 for the advisor ID.