Joseph John Talavage


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Pattern Recognition in Integral Systems Theory

Advisor 1: Lawrence S. Lefkowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benjaafar, SaifallahPurdue University1992
Deshmukh, Abhijit V.Purdue University19931
Kang, KeebomPurdue University1984
Piplani, RajeshPurdue University1995
Singh, AmarjitPurdue University1990

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Talavage has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67606 for the advisor ID.