Yuehwern Yih

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trace Driven Knowledge Acquitsion for Expert Scheduling System

Advisor: Arne Thesen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Te-MinPurdue University1996
Hashem, SherifPurdue University1993

According to our current on-line database, Yuehwern Yih has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67604 for the advisor ID.