Warren James Boe

Ph.D. Purdue University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Organizations and Linear Sequential Machines

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, SarahUniversity of Iowa1995
Cheng, Chun-HungUniversity of Iowa19901
Chiu, Ruey-KeyUniversity of Iowa1994
Jha, ShailendraUniversity of Iowa1989
Jothishankar, M.University of Iowa1994
Lummus, RhondaUniversity of Iowa1992
Mackie, BrianUniversity of Iowa1999
Newman, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Iowa1988
Peters, EmmanuelUniversity of Iowa2001
Schleich, JohnUniversity of Iowa1987
Srifuengfung, VivatUniversity of Iowa1987
Wilson, LeslieUniversity of Iowa1992

According to our current on-line database, Warren Boe has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67522 for the advisor ID.