Edward R. Scheinerman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Intersection Classes and Multiple Intersection Parameters of Graphs

Advisor: Douglas Brent West

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elizabeth BeerThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Michael CapalboThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Donniell FishkindThe Johns Hopkins University19982
Gregory LevinThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Christine NickelThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Elizabeth ReillyThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Karen SingerThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Paul TanenbaumThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Ann TrenkThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Kimberly TuckerThe Johns Hopkins University2007

According to our current on-line database, Edward Scheinerman has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6748 for the advisor ID.