Jong-Shi Pang


Ph.D. Stanford University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Least Element Complementary Theory

Advisor: Richard Warren Cottle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gabriel, StevenThe Johns Hopkins University19924
Han, LanshanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Huang, JacquelineThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Lee, Yu-ChingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20121
Lim, AlvinThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Liu, LuThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Lo, GraceThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Metzler, CarolynThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Rangaraj, NarayanThe Johns Hopkins University19911
Tan, LiangThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Tzitzouris, Jr., JamesThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Wang, FuyuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Wang, TaoThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Wang, ZhipingThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Yu, Chang SungCarnegie Mellon University1984
Zhao, JinyeRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007

According to our current on-line database, Jong-Shi Pang has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6746 for the advisor ID.