Gerald Mayer Rubin

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studies on 5.8 S Ribo-somal RNA
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Sydney Brenner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hartzell, III, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Ohler, UweFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg20011

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Rubin has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67448 for the advisor ID.