Jacek Brodzki


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cyclic Cohomology and Lie Cochains

Advisor: Daniel Gray Quillen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braven, CharlesUniversity of Exeter2003
Cave, ChristopherUniversity of Southampton2015
Putwain, RosemaryUniversity of Southampton2010
Vatcher, ClaireUniversity of Southampton2006

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Brodzki has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67441 for the advisor ID.