Richard Bruce Root

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Niche Organization in the Blue-Gray Gnatcatcher

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grevstad, FritziCornell University1998
Kareiva, PeterCornell University198116

According to our current on-line database, Richard Root has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67415 for the advisor ID.