Alexei L'vovich Semenov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: On Definability in Some Decidable Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Albert Abramovich Muchnik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Muchnik, AndreĭLomonosov Moscow State University19811
Pritykin, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Rukhovich, PhilippMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology2019
Vovk, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19889

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Semenov has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67335 for the advisor ID.