Wayne Hayes


Ph.D. University of Toronto 2000 Canada
Dissertation: Rigorous Shadowing of Numerical Solutions of Ordinary Differential Equations by Containment

Advisor: Kenneth Ronald Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ng, Weng LeongUniversity of California, Irvine2011
Vargas-Garzón, EdwinUniversity of California, Irvine2017
Zhu, Yong-KangUniversity of California, Irvine2009

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Hayes has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67169 for the advisor ID.