R. Bruce Simpson


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1966 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Azevedo, EduardoUniversity of Waterloo1989
Joe, BarryUniversity of Waterloo19841
Lam, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1974
Lau, TerenceUniversity of Waterloo1974
Yazici, AliUniversity of Waterloo1983

According to our current on-line database, R. Simpson has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66910 for the advisor ID.