Paul Henry Calamai


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1983 Canada
Dissertation: On Numerical Methods for Continuous Location Problems

Advisor: Andrew Roger Conn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bi, ZhiyongUniversity of Waterloo1992
Bongartz, IngridUniversity of Waterloo1991
Bowerman, RobertUniversity of Waterloo1997
Case, LoriUniversity of Waterloo1997
Ellabib, IssmailUniversity of Waterloo2005
Roberts, StevenUniversity of Waterloo2003
Venema, HenryUniversity of Waterloo2004
Younes, AbdunnaserUniversity of Waterloo2006

According to our current on-line database, Paul Calamai has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66896 for the advisor ID.