Keith Oliver Geddes


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Algorithms for Analytic Approximation

Advisor: John Charles Mason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Monisoye AfolabiUniversity of Waterloo1979
Frederick ChapmanUniversity of Waterloo2003
Stephen CzaporUniversity of Waterloo1988
Ha LeUniversity of Waterloo2003
Trevor SmedleyUniversity of Waterloo1990
Stephen WattUniversity of Waterloo198610

According to our current on-line database, Keith Geddes has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66890 for the advisor ID.