David J. Taylor


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Robust Data Structure Implementations for Software Reliability

Advisor: David E. Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James BlackUniversity of Waterloo19827
Craig BruceUniversity of Waterloo1998
Ian DavisUniversity of Waterloo1989
Peter TriantafillouUniversity of Waterloo1991
Paul WardUniversity of Waterloo2002

According to our current on-line database, David Taylor has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66870 for the advisor ID.