Olav Arnfinn Laudal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sletsjøe, Arne B.Universitetet i Oslo19891
Siqveland, ArvidUniversitetet i Oslo1996
Eriksen, EivindUniversitetet i Oslo2000

According to our current on-line database, Olav Laudal has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66813 for the advisor ID.