Ari Laptev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1978 Russia

Advisor 1: Michael Zakharovich Solomyak

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Weidl, TimoKungliga Tekniska Högskolan199510
Gioev, DimitriKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2001
Tidblom, JesperStockholm University2005
Frank, RupertKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20072
Hansson, AndersKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2008
Usman, MuhammadImperial College London2012
Sahovic, ArmanImperial College London2013
Schimmer, LukasImperial College London2015
Larson, SimonKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2019

According to our current on-line database, Ari Laptev has 9 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66702 for the advisor ID.