Ari Laptev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1978 Russia

Advisor 1: Michael Zakharovich Solomyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frank, RupertKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20072
Gioev, DimitriKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2001
Hansson, AndersKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2008
Larson, SimonKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2019
Sahovic, ArmanImperial College London2013
Schimmer, LukasImperial College London2015
Tidblom, JesperStockholm University2005
Usman, MuhammadImperial College London2012
Weidl, TimoKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19959

According to our current on-line database, Ari Laptev has 9 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66702 for the advisor ID.