Michael Polyak


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1993 Israel

Advisor 1: Michael S. Farber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ceyhan, OzgurUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2006
Klebanov, AnnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael Polyak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66470 for the advisor ID.