Barry Jones

Ph.D. University of Exeter UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: David Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badrick, TonyUniversity of Queensland
Campbell, JohnUniversity of Queensland1978
Gardner, BarryUniversity of Tasmania8

According to our current on-line database, Barry Jones has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66373 for the advisor ID.