Anthony Bracken


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1970 Australia

Advisor 1: Herbert ("Bert") Sidney Green
Advisor 2: Charles Angas Hurst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melloy, GeoffreyUniversity of Queensland2001
Tacon, GeoffreyUniversity of Queensland2006

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Bracken has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66359 for the advisor ID.