Anthony Uyi Afuwape


Ph.D. University of Ibadan 1983 Nigeria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Haroon Oladipo Tejumola
Advisor 2: Olusola Akinyele

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adeniran, JohnUniversity of Agriculture200212
Adesina, OlufemiObafemi Awolowo University2006
Omeike, MathewFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2005
Ukpera, AwarObafemi Awolowo University19981

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Afuwape has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66277 for the advisor ID.