Ib Henning Madsen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Action of the Dyer-Lashof Algebra in H*sub3 (G) and H* (G/Top)

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bökstedt, MarcelAarhus University19815
Svensson, Jan AlveAarhus University1986
Fajstrup, LisbethAarhus University19921
Hesselholt, LarsAarhus University19947
Schlichtkrull, ChristianAarhus University1997
Galatius, SorenAarhus University20047
Dotto, EmanueleUniversity of Copenhagen2012
Moi, KristianUniversity of Copenhagen2014
Grey, MatthiasUniversity of Copenhagen2015
Høgenhaven, AmalieUniversity of Copenhagen2017

According to our current on-line database, Ib Madsen has 10 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6627 for the advisor ID.