Ib Henning Madsen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Action of the Dyer-Lashof Algebra in H*sub3 (G) and H* (G/Top)

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bökstedt, MarcelAarhus University19815
Dotto, EmanueleKøbenhavns Universitet2012
Fajstrup, LisbethAarhus University19922
Galatius, SorenAarhus University200411
Grey, MatthiasKøbenhavns Universitet2015
Hesselholt, LarsAarhus University199410
Høgenhaven, AmalieKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Moi, KristianKøbenhavns Universitet2014
Schlichtkrull, ChristianAarhus University1997
Svensson, Jan AlveAarhus University1986

According to our current on-line database, Ib Madsen has 10 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6627 for the advisor ID.