Michael Mansfield Swift

Ph.D. University of Washington 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Improving the Reliability of Commodity Operating Systems

Advisor 1: Brian Nathan Bershad
Advisor 2: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, ArkapravaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Gandhi, JayneelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Kadav, AsimUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Saxena, MohitUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Volos, HarisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Swift has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66207 for the advisor ID.