Jean-Marie Goethals


Docteur en Sciences Appliquées Université Catholique de Louvain 1968 Belgium
Dissertation: Cyclic Error-Locating Codes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Vitold Belevitch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huguet i Rotger, LlorençUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona198038
van Tilborg, Henricus (Henk)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven197657

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marie Goethals has 2 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66096 for the advisor ID.