Jaap Henk Hoepman


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Communication synchronization & fault tolerance

Advisor: Paul Michael Bela Vitanyi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garcia, FlavioRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20081
Ringers, Sietse2016

According to our current on-line database, Jaap Hoepman has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66086 for the advisor ID.