Jean Haezendonck


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1969 Belgium

Advisor 1: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jansen, KarelUniversiteit Antwerpen1986
Rousseeuw, PeterETH Zürich198135

According to our current on-line database, Jean Haezendonck has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66060 for the advisor ID.