Johann Heinrich Graf

Ph.D. Universität Bern 1878 Switzerland
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Riemann'schen Fläche

Advisor 1: Ludwig Schläfli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Theodor AnastassowUniversität Bern1913
Franz HartmannUniversität Bern1919
Peter HofstetterUniversität Bern1910
Martin MeuliUniversität Bern1911
Annie ReineckUniversität Bern1907
Ephraim StenderUniversität Bern1908

According to our current on-line database, Johann Graf has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65920 for the advisor ID.