Reinhard Edward Schultz


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Smooth Structures on Certain Sphere Bundles over Spheres

Advisor: Richard Kenneth Lashof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, ChristopherUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Ferdinands, RonaldPurdue University1988
Frohliger, JohnPurdue University1983
Goonetilleke, MestiyagePurdue University1991
Joseph, V.Purdue University1977
Kim, Sung SookPurdue University1988
Safii, SoheilUniversity of California, Riverside2015

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Schultz has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6584 for the advisor ID.