Martin Eichler

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1936 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen in der Zahlentheorie der rationalen Quaternionenalgebren

Advisor: Heinrich Brandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blatter, ChristianUniversität Basel196052
Kramer, JürgUniversität Basel198518

According to our current on-line database, Martin Eichler has 2 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65573 for the advisor ID.