Brayton I. Gray


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operations and a Problem of Heller

Advisor: Michael George Barratt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, HuaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1993
Komornicki, WojciechUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1977
Weibull, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1980

According to our current on-line database, Brayton Gray has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6538 for the advisor ID.