Eugene Barry Fabes


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parabolic Partial Differential Equations and Singular Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jodeit, Jr., MaxRice University196711
Bouillet, JulioUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis197219
Sroka, StephenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1975
Gutierrez, AngelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1979
Bauman, PatriciaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19829
Verchota, GregoryUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19821
Brown, RussellUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19878
Garofalo, NicolaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis198724
Gao, WenjieUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19883
Nelson, GailUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1988
Urbina Romero, WilfredoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19885
Cerutti, MariaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1990
Escauriaza Zubiria, LuisUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19903
Marin-Malave, SantiagoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1990
Barcelo, BartolomeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Sand, MarkUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Seo, JinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Scotto, RobertoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19931
Spencer, RaymondUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Mitrea, DorinaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Mendez, OsvaldoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Fabes has 21 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6531 for the advisor ID.