Jörn Steuding


Ph.D. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1998 Germany
Dissertation: On Simple Zeros of the Riemann Zeta-function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Georg Johann Rieger
Advisor 2: Jürgen Wolfgang Sander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christ, ThomasBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2014
de Wiljes, Jan-HendrikUniversität Hildesheim2016
Meyer, MichaelBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Mönius, KatjaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Oswald, NicolaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2014
Rehberg, MartinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2020
Schmeller, ChristofBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Sourmelidis, AthanasiosBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2019
Srichan, TeerapatBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Technau, MarcBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2018

According to our current on-line database, Jörn Steuding has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65198 for the advisor ID.