Takashi Kako


Doctor of Science University of Tokyo 1977 Japan
Dissertation: Study on Scattering Problems Involving Identification Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Shige Toshi Kuroda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, LiUniversity of Electro-Communications1998
Koyama, DaisukeUniversity of Electro-Communications2006
Liu, Xiao-JinUniversity of Electro-Communications1999
Nasir, HaniffaUniversity of Electro-Communications2003

According to our current on-line database, Takashi Kako has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65169 for the advisor ID.