Victor W. Goldschmidt

Ph.D. Syracuse University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two-Phase Flow in a Two-Dimensional Turbulent Jet

Advisor: Salamon Eskinazi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadi, GoodarzPurdue University197016
Cervantes de Gortari, JaimePurdue University1978
Chambers, FrankPurdue University1977
Damasceno, GuidoPurdue University1989
Harris, DanielPurdue University1997
Householder, MichealPurdue University1969
Idem, StephenPurdue University1986
Jacobi, AnthonyPurdue University198936
Jenkins, RhonaldPurdue University1969
Maxwell, GregoryPurdue University1985
Murphy, PatriciaPurdue University1984
Oler, JamesPurdue University1980
Rooke, StevenPurdue University1992
Thomas, FlintPurdue University1983

According to our current on-line database, Victor Goldschmidt has 14 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65166 for the advisor ID.