László Rédei



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jenő BerkesUniversity of Szeged1963
Andor Kertész19547
Eors MátéUniversity of Szeged1974
György PollákHungarian Academy of Sciences19617
Gábor SzászHungarian Academy of Sciences1955
Tibor SzeleUniversity of Szeged19418
János SzendreiHungarian Academy of Sciences195522

According to our current on-line database, László Rédei has 7 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65094 for the advisor ID.