David E. Evans


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some problems in functional analysis

Advisor: E. Brian Davies

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Watling, NeilUniversity of Warwick1988
Gould, JeremyUniversity of Warwick1989
Goldstein, PavleSwansea University1997
Gabriel, MichaelSwansea University2000
Evans, D.Cardiff University2003
Pinto, PauloCardiff University2003
Pugh, MathewCardiff University2009
Shelly, ClaireCardiff University2013
Moore, StephenCardiff University2016

According to our current on-line database, David Evans has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65037 for the advisor ID.