Erwin Amann


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Wien 1989 Austria
Dissertation: Permanence of Catalytic Networks

Advisor 1: Josef Hofbauer
Advisor 2: Karl Sigmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Korn, EvelynTechnische Universität Dortmund19991
Leonhardt, NadineUniversität Duisburg-Essen2015

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Amann has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64945 for the advisor ID.