Adam Koranyi


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator Theoretic Methods Applied to Interpolation Problems for Functions of Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Marshall Harvey Stone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Resnikoff, HowardUniversity of California, Berkeley1963
Kabak, BertramYeshiva University1969
Michelson, H.Yeshiva University1971
Hughes, AnneYeshiva University1972
Linden, OrinYeshiva University1977
Cifuentes, PatricioWashington University in St. Louis1983
Yan, Zhi-MinCity University of New York1990

According to our current on-line database, Adam Koranyi has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6490 for the advisor ID.