Mark Allen Hovey


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Definition of Cocategory

Advisor: David Jay Anick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bravo, DanielWesleyan University2011
Gillespie, JamesWesleyan University2003
Khorami, MehdiWesleyan University2010
Lopez, ManuelWesleyan University2003
Pan, WeiweiWesleyan University2009
Valenzuela, GabrielWesleyan University2015
White, DavidWesleyan University2014

According to our current on-line database, Mark Hovey has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64874 for the advisor ID.