George Dassios


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergent Low-Frequency Expansions for Penetrable Scatterers

Advisor: Victor Twersky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreou, EliasUniversity of Patras1995
Athanasiadis, ChristodoulosUniversity of Athens1988
Cakoni, FioralbaUniversity of Tirana19967
Charalabopoulos, AntoniosNational Technical University of Athens1992
Doschoris, MichalisUniversity of Patras2010
Ergatis, PeriklisUniversity of Patras1997
Giapalaki, SofiaUniversity of Patras2006
Gintides, DrossosNational Technical University of Athens19923
Hadjiloizi, DemetraUniversity of Patras2009
Hadjinicolaou, MariaUniversity of Patras19932
Kamvyssas, GregoryUniversity of Patras1998
Karadima, KaterinaUniversity of Patras2010
Kariotou, FotiniUniversity of Patras2002
Karveli, KaterinaUniversity of Patras2001
Kathreptas, NicolaosUniversity of Patras1985
Kiriaki, KiriakieNational Technical University of Athens19837
Kostopoulos, VassilisUniversity of Patras1988
Panagiotopoulou, VassilikiUniversity of Patras2015
Polyzos, DemosthenesUniversity of Patras19881
Protopapas, EleftheriosHellenic Open University2013
Rigou, ZafiriaUniversity of Patras1995
Satrazemi, Konstantia2014
Vafeas, PanayiotisUniversity of Patras2003
Verbis, IoannisUniversity of Patras2000
Zafiropoulos, FilaretiUniversity of Patras1990

According to our current on-line database, George Dassios has 25 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64697 for the advisor ID.