Giovanni Leoni


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence and Asymptotic Stability for Perturbed Lagrangian and Hamiltonian Systems

Advisor: James Burton Serrin, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arama, DanutCarnegie Mellon University2008
Carita, GracaCarnegie Mellon University2007
Galvão-Sousa, BernardoCarnegie Mellon University2008
Gravina, GiovanniCarnegie Mellon University2019
Murray, RyanCarnegie Mellon University2016
Piovano, PaoloCarnegie Mellon University2012
Rinaldi, MatteoCarnegie Mellon University2017
Spector, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2011
Stinson, KerrekCarnegie Mellon University2021

According to our current on-line database, Giovanni Leoni has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64502 for the advisor ID.