Edward Norman Dancer


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bifurcation Theory in Banach Spaces

Advisor 1: Frank Smithies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulaziz, AbdulrahmanUniversity of Sydney1998
Pope, PeterUniversity of New England1985
Yu, RuxueUniversity of Sydney2004
Zhang, ZhitaoShandong University19971

According to our current on-line database, Edward Dancer has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64410 for the advisor ID.