Olivier Biquard


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1991 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Pierre Pansu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Duchemin, David
Rollin, YannÉcole Polytechnique20013
Szabo, SzilardUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2005
Bérard, VincentUniversité de Strasbourg2010
Auvray, HuguesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Biquard has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64317 for the advisor ID.