José Bertin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Furter, Jean-PhilippeInstitut Fourier1995
Romagny, MatthieuUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20022
Térouanne, SophieUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2004

According to our current on-line database, José Bertin has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64246 for the advisor ID.