Francesco Amoroso

Ph.D. Università di Pisa Italy

Advisor 1: Roberto Dvornicich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauchere, HuguesUniversité de Caen Normandie2013
Delsinne, EmmanuelUniversité de Caen Normandie2007
Leroux, LouisUniversitat de Barcelona and Université de Caen Normandie2011
Marcovecchio, RaffaeleUniversità di Pisa2004
Martínez, CésarUniversitat de Barcelona and Université de Caen Normandie2017
Pontreau, CorentinUniversité de Caen Normandie2005
Ranieri, GabrieleUniversità di Pisa and Université de Caen Normandie2007
Rivoal, TanguyUniversité de Caen Normandie20015

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Amoroso has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64244 for the advisor ID.