Michel Brion


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1982 France
Dissertation: Sur la théorie des invariants

Advisor 1: Jacques Dixmier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Montagard, Pierre-LouisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1995
Pillons, Ludovic1996
Rittatore, AlvaroUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Ressayre, Nicolas20002
Pin, StéphaneUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2001
Tchoudjem, AlexisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Jansou, SébastienUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2005
Pasquier, BorisInstitut Fourier2006
Chuvashova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Smirnov, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I, and Independent University of Moscow2007
Huruguen, MathieuUniversité de Grenoble2011

According to our current on-line database, Michel Brion has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64242 for the advisor ID.